Marin County Council of Mayors and Councilmembers


Belvedere   Corte Madera   Fairfax   Larkspur   Mill Valley

Novato   Ross   San Anselmo   San Rafael   Sausalito   Tiburon


Executive Committee:

President Len Rifkind, Larkspur  
Vice President Stephanie Moulton-Peters, Mill Valley  
Past President Herb Weiner, Sausalito  

The Executive Committee, established by MCCMC Bylaws, shall consist of the President, Vice-President and the most immediate Past-President who is a member.  It shall serve in an advisory capacity to the President to help plan and organize the activities of the MCCMC.

Legislative Committee:


Alice Fredericks, Tiburon  


Claire McAuliffe, Belvedere  
  Alexandra Cock, Corte Madera  
  David Weinsoff, Fairfax  
  Dan Hillmer, Larkspur  
  Shawn Marshall, Mill Valley  
  Madeline Kellner, Novato  
  Rupert Russell, Ross  
  Ford Greene, San Anselmo  
  Barbara Heller, San Rafael  
  Jonathan Leone, Sausalito  


  Dane Wadle, Novato  

The Legislative Committee, established by MCCMC Bylaws, shall consist of a Councilmember from each of the member cities, chosen by their respective Councils, and two city managers.  Its duties shall be to review pending Federal and State legislation affecting cities and to make recommendations to the MCCMC on the action to be taken.

Mayors Select Committee:


Gary Phillips, San Rafael  


Thomas Cromwell, Belvedere  

Diane Furst, Corte Madera

  John Reed, Fairfax  
  Dan Hillmer, Larkspur  
  Andy Berman, Mill Valley  
  Pat Eklund, Novato  

Beach Kuhl, Ross

  Kay Coleman, San Anselmo  
  Herb Weiner, Sausalito  
  Emmett O'Donnell, Tiburon  

The Mayors Select Committee, established by MCCMC Bylaws, shall consist of the Mayor from each of the member cities and the Executive Committee of MCCMC.  Its duties will be to form a consensus on and a recommended advocacy action for citywide and/or regional issues that directly and immediately affect all member cities and for which there is no other appropriate forum.

Marin County Council of Mayors & Councilmembers
Copyright 2009-13



Ad-Hoc Pension and OPEB Reform Committee