Executive Committee:

President Kate Colin, San Rafael
Vice President Ray Withy, Sausalito
Past President Sloan Bailey, Corte Madera

The Executive Committee, established by MCCMC Bylaws, shall consist of the President, Vice-President and the most immediate Past-President who is a member.  It shall serve in an advisory capacity to the President to help plan and organize the activities of the MCCMC.


Legislative Committee:

Tiburon Alice Fredericks (Chair)
Belvedere Claire McAuliffe
Corte Madera Sloan Bailey  Jim Andrews
Fairfax David Weinsoff
Larkspur Dan Hillmer  Ann Morrison
Mill Valley Jessica Jackson  Garry Lion
Novato Madeline Kellner  Jeanne MacLeamy
Ross Elizabeth Brekhaus  Carla Small
San Anselmo Matt Brown  Ford Greene
San Rafael Maribeth Bushey
Sausalito Thomas Theodores  Jill Hoffman
Staff Jim McCann, Mill Valley
Carla Hansen, Novato

The Legislative Committee, established by MCCMC Bylaws, shall consist of a Councilmember from each of the member cities, chosen by their respective City Councils, and two city managers. Its duties shall be to review pending Federal and State legislation affecting cities and to make recommendations to the COUNCIL on the action to be taken. Meets on the fourth Monday of the month at 8:00 AM San Rafael City Hall.


Mayors Select Committee:

Chair Gary Phillips, San Rafael
Members Claire McAuliffe, Belvedere
Sloan Bailey, Corte Madera
Renee Goddard, Fairfax
Catherine Way, Larkspur
John McCauley, Mill Valley
Pat Eklund, Novato
Katie Hoertkorn, Ross
Ford Greene, San Anselmo
Jill Hoffman, Sausalito
Erin Tollini, Tiburon

The Mayors Select Committee, established by MCCMC Bylaws, shall consist of the Mayor from each of the member cities and the Executive Committee of MCCMC.  Its duties will be to form a consensus on and a recommended advocacy action for citywide and/or regional issues that directly and immediately affect all member cities and for which there is no other appropriate forum.

Ad-Hoc Committees:

ABAG | Homelessness  |  Minimum Wage  |  Pension & OPEB Reform